Tri Community CERT

Our Communities

Highland Heights Mayfield Village Mayfield Heights
www.highlandhts.com www.mayfieldvillage.com www.mayfieldheights.org
Mayor:
Scott Coleman
(440) 461-2440
scoleman@highlandhts.com
Mayor:
Brenda Bodnar
(440) 461-2210
bbodnar@mayfieldvillage.com
Mayor/Safety Director:
Anthony DiCicco
(440) 442-2626 ext. 200
anthonydicicco@mayfieldheights.org
Chief of Fire Department:
William R. Turner
(440) 442-7406
wmturner@highlandhtsfire.com
Chief of Fire Department:
Gino Carcioppolo
(440) 461-1208
gcarcioppolo@mayfieldvillage.com
Chief of Fire Department:
Bruce Elliott
(440) 442-2626 ext. 261
bruceelliott@mayfieldheights.org
Chief of Police:
James J. Cook
(440) 442-8825
hhpolice@neohio.twcbc.com
Chief of Police:
Richard Edelman
(440) 461-1234
police@mayfieldvillage.com
Chief of Police:
Fred Bittner
(440) 442-2626 ext. 221
fredbittner@mayfieldheights.org